NeuroMordel Updates via download link

Our free download of future NeuroModel® updates is available to all service level customers and partners of atlan-tec Systems GmbH.

You can found it here
software-download

To receive your individual password, please contact us.

Do you still have no service level agreement?

Then we would like to give to some information about our service level agreement:

atlan-tec develop software with great care and according to the state of the technology and takes care, besides, of a very extensive avoidance of program errors, as far as this can be reached by systematic testing procedure at all. In addition atlan-tec maintains the installation programme of the software and the software itself continuously so after that they always be getting adjusted to the current operating system versions, service packs and updates to the operating systems and software on the operating environment.

If our software is not adapted to the changes, it may happen that they eventually terminates the service or is no longer installed. For this reason, we must constantly change our software.

The cost of an update be the difference between the residual value of a purchased license and the original price of the current version of this License. Each newly purchased license without losing existing SLA per started year 25% of the value in purchasing the license. This corresponds to a linear depreciation over 4 years and so the german tax laws. In contrast, the SLA costs only 15% per annum of the full price and receive the value of a software license during the entire term of the SLA. The balance sheet is an SLA therefore a profit, because it prevents the depreciation of the software and its balance sheet generates an annual profit of 10% of the replacement value of the software.

The service level agreement must be drawn simultaneously with the purchase of the software, to obtain the value of a license. If a service level agreement concluded only after the purchase of a software, the software buyer must first update to the current version of the software and refund the depreciation loss of the software.

With a service level agreement, you receive free all version updates automatically and all service updates on demand. Of course, you have a customer service level still many other benefits.

NeuroModel Updates ab sofort per Downloadlink

NeuroModel® Update 3.2.11

Updates per Downloadlink

Als Service Level Kunde und Partner der atlan-tec Systems GmbH steht Ihnen ab sofort unser kostenloser Downloadlink für künftige NeuroModel® Updates zur Verfügung.

Diesen finden Sie unter:
http://www.atlan-tec.de/software-downloads/

Ihr individuelles Passwort erhalten Sie auf Rückfrage, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Haben Sie noch keinen Service Level Vertrag?

Dann möchten wir Ihnen einige Informationen zu unserem Service Level Vertrag mitgeben:

atlan-tec erstellt Software mit großer Sorgfalt und gemäß dem Stand der Technik und bemüht sich dabei um eine möglichst weitgehende Vermeidung von Programmfehlern, soweit diese durch systematische Testverfahren überhaupt erreicht werden kann. Zudem pflegt atlan-tec die Installationsprogramme der Software und die Software an sich fortlaufend so nach, dass diese jeweils immer den aktuellen Betriebssystemversionen, Service-Packs und Updates auf die Betriebssysteme und auf Software der Betriebsumgebung angepasst werden.

Wird unsere Software nicht den Veränderungen angepasst, kann es passieren, dass diese irgendwann den Dienst einstellt oder nicht mehr installierbar ist. Aus diesem Grunde müssen wir unsere Software ständig verändern.

Die Kosten eines Updates betragen die Differenz zwischen dem Restwert einer gekauften Lizenz und dem Neupreis der aktuellen Version dieser Lizenz. Jede neu gekaufte Lizenz ohne bestehenden SLA verliert pro angefangenem Jahr 25% des Wertes bei Kauf der Lizenz. Dies entspricht einer linearen Abschreibung über 4 Jahre und damit den deutschen Steuergesetzen. Der SLA kostet dagegen nur 15% p.a. des Neupreises und erhält den Wert einer Softwarelizenz während der gesamten Laufzeit des SLA. Bilanziell ist ein SLA daher ein Gewinn, da es die Abschreibung der Software verhindert und damit bilanziell einen Jahresgewinn von 10% des Neuwertes der Software generiert.

Der Service Level Vertrag muss gleichzeitig mit dem Kauf der Software abgeschlossen werden, um den Wert einer Lizenz zu erhalten. Wird ein Service Level Vertrag erst nach dem Kauf einer Software abgeschlossen, muss der Softwarekäufer erst auf die aktuelle Version der Software updaten und den Abschreibungsverlust der Software erstatten.

Mit einem Service Level Vertrag erhalten Sie kostenlos alle Versions-Updates automatisch und alle Service-Updates auf Abruf. Natürlich haben Sie als Service-Level Kunde noch viele weitere Vorteile.